Jakob Sørensen - Trumpet
Jesper Løvdal - Saxophones & Clarinet Raphael Gimenes - Guitar
Yohanier Ramón - Percussion
Snorre Kirk - Drums
Lasse Mørck - Double Bass & Compositions

Engineered & mixed by Henrik Holst Hansen, master by Sebastian Vinther

A heartfelt thank you to the whole band, Henrik Holst Hansen for sound engineering and mixing, Sebastian Vinther for mastering, Simon Eskildsen for the layout, Søren Nørregaard for webmastering, Frank Robert Larsen for photos and video, and Max Suaza for teaching me about the Aztec’s myth and culture. Lastly I’d like to thank my family and friends sincerely for continuous love and support.

© 2020 Lasse Mørck